Team

Wer macht bei uns was?


Alex Beckmann
Grafik,
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Redaktion
a.beckmann@syntropia.de

Carol Chiffelle
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Redaktion,
Sortiment
c.chiffelle@syntropia.de

Paul Kolbe
Bürokaufmann
Bestellannahme,
Buchhaltung
p.kolbe@syntropia.de

Thomas Mohr
Versand,
Datenpflege,
Warenannahme,
Bestellungen
t.mohr@syntropia.de

Michaela Gütlich
Bürokauffrau,
Buchhaltung,
Bestellannahme
m.guetlich@syntropia.de

Chris Weisbrod
Kaufmann für Büromanagement
c.weisbrod@syntropia.de

Jonas Ratz
Versand
j.ratz@syntropia.de

Anja Heeg
Versand
a.heeg@syntropia.de

Peter Lampe
Konfektion und Versand
info@syntropia.de